News Archive

  Date News Item
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 Island-wide turnip carving competition
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 Folk, folklore & the Isle of Man: An interview with Zoe Gilbert
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 40-year-old recordings released for the first time
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Motorbike jousting and other Manx memories
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 T. E. Brown's grave restored
Tue, 29 May 2018 Manx pipe book released
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Recalling Aeglagh Vannin
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Important Manx play now online
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 International focus on the Isle of Man's historic buildings
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 BBC Folk Award Winners

Archive by Month